Old Padra Road, Vadodara-390 015
10:00am to 6:00pm

This website is under major updates...

We are currently updating our website.
Please checkback soon.

Managing Committee 2021-22

Office Bearers

  • President: Mr. Dipak Shah
  • Vice President: Mr. Nimil Baxi
  • Hon. Secretary: Mr. Kalpesh Shah
  • Hon. Treasurer: Mr. Sharad Jain

Immediate Past President

Ms. Minaxi Vaishnav

Managing Committee Members

Elected Members
  • Mr. Neeraj Haathi
  • Mr. Nimil Baxi
  • Mr. Dipak Shah
  • Mr. K S Chhabra
  • Mr. Manjit Nadar
  • Mr. Divyesh Dholakia
  • Mr. Kalpesh Shah
  • Mr. Dilip Pandya
  • Mr. Bhadresh Shah
  • Mr. Sharad Jain
  • Mr. Kushagra Manawat


For more detail about Baroda Management Association Feel free to call us directly