Old Padra Road, Vadodara - 390 015
10:00am to 6:00pm

Sub Committees – 2023-2024

AAOYM CommitteeMs. Sheetal ThomasChairperson
Samanvay & Publication CommitteeMalti GaekwadSamanvaya Publications - Chairman
Young Professional's Committee (SYMP/IMYI)Dr. Shantanu CharavartyChairman
Industry Connect CommitteeMr. Chetan JoshiChairman
Friday Evening Talk/Special Talk CommitteeDr. Shantanu CharavartyChairman
IT CommitteeMr. Mihir DesaiChairman
RTC CommitteeDr. Hitesh BhatiaChairman
Membership Committee Mr. Bhadresh ShahChairman


For more detail about Baroda Management Association Feel free to call us directly