• 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • info@bmabaroda.com

AIMA’s Best Local Management Association Award for the year 2018-19

All India Management Association’s (AIMA) Best Local Management Award (LMA)

Winning has become a Habit to BMA!!!

BMA is the proud winner of the AIMA’s “Best Local Management Association Award” for the year 2018-19. Also this is 18th AIMA LMA award so far received by BMA.

BMA was conferred with the award by Mr. Sanjiv Goenka – Convention Chairman & Chairman – RP – Sanjiv Goenka group; Babul Supriyo, Minister of State for Environment, Forest and Climate Change, Govt. of India; Mr. Amitabh Kant, CEO, NITI Aayog; Mr. Harshvardhan Neotia, President, AIMA & Chairman Ambuja Neotia group and Mr. Harsh Pati Singhania then Vice President, AIMA & Vice Chairman & Managing Director, J K Paper Ltd., in a glittering ceremony on 19th August, 2019, at AIMA’s National Management Convention, held at the Hotel Taj Palace, New Delhi. Mr. Rajiv Thakkar, President BMA (2018-19) and Mr. Ashish Parashary, President BMA (2019-20),were present to receive the Award.


Go To Top