• 10:00am to 6:00pm
  • info@bmabaroda.com

Sub Committees – 2023-2024

AAOYM CommitteeMs. Sheetal ThomasChairperson
Samanvay & Publication CommitteeMs. Malti GaekwadSamanvaya Publications - Chairman
Young Professional's Committee (SYMP/IMYI)Dr. Shantanu CharavartyChairman
Industry Connect CommitteeMr. Chetan JoshiChairman
Friday Evening Talk/Special Talk CommitteeDr. Shantanu CharavartyChairman
IT CommitteeMr. Mihir DesaiChairman
RTC CommitteeDr. Hitesh BhatiaChairman
Fund Raising CommitteeMr. Rajiv ShahCo-Chairman
Annual Management CommitteeMr. Mukund PurohitChairman


Go To Top